Executive Officers and Corporate Officers

Representative Executive Officers

Shigeki Mori President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Clemens Miller Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Kenichi Morooka Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Senior Executive Officers

Tony Fradgley Head of Automotive AGR SBU and Head of Automotive OE SBU
Koichi Hiyoshi Chief Legal Officer (CLO) and Company Secretary
Satoshi Ishino Chief Development Officer (CDO) , Head of Business Innovation Centre
Hiroshi Nishikawa Head of Technical Glass SBU
Jochen Settelmayer Head of Architectural Glass SBU
Phil Wilkinson Global Head of Automotive AGR SBU

Executive Officers

Tim Bolas Finance Director – Operations
Mike Greenall Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Hiroshi Kishimoto Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
Shiro Kobayashi Global Sustainability Director
John Mercer Chief Procurement Officer (CPO)
Yutaka Nakashima Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Iain Smith Finance Director – Global Finance
Milena Stanisci Head of Manufacturing Excellence and Head of Manufacturing, Automotive OE SBU

Senior Corporate Officers

Munehiro Hosonuma Chief Corporate Planning Officer (CCPO)
Reiko Kusunose Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Takashi Suzuki Head of Architectural Glass SBU Asia
Katsunori Tatemoto Head of Automotive OE SBU Asia

Corporate Officers

Kazumitsu Fujii Corporate Strategy Officer
Keita Kakehashi Special Project
Akihiko Miki Finance Director Business Support
Shoji Miyanomoto Managing Director Architectural Glass Japan and General Manager Chiba
Paul Ravenscroft Head of Mergers and Acquisitions
Yasuhiro Saito Resource Director, R&D Japan
Shinji Tsuchie New Glass Business Director, Business Innovation Center

(As of 24 February 2020)