Executive Officers and Corporate Officers

Representative Executive Officers

Shigeki Mori Director Representative Executive Officer President and CEO

Senior Executive Officers

Tony Fradgley Chief Transformation Officer (CTrO)
Koichi Hiyoshi Chief Legal Officer (CLO), Chief Risk Officer (CRO), Company Secretary and Officer in charge of Ethics and Compliance
Munehiro Hosonuma Head of Architectural Glass SBU
Reiko Kusunose Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Hiroshi Nishikawa Transformation Director Asia, Country Manager Japan
Rob Purcell Head of Automotive OE SBU
Phil Wilkinson Head of Automotive AGR SBU

Executive Officers

Mike Greenall Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Shiro Kobayashi Sustainability Director
Yutaka Nakashima Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Iain Smith Finance Director
Milena Stanisci Head of Manufacturing Excellence and Head of Manufacturing, Automotive OE SBU

Senior Corporate Officers

Shoji Miyanomoto Head of Architectural Glass SBU Asia
Tomohiro Ogisu Head of Automotive OE Asia and Manufacturing Director, Automotive OE Asia
Hisashi Okamoto Head of Creative Technology SBU

Corporate Officers

Satoshi Ishino Executive Fellow, Chief Development Officer (CDO) , Head of Business Innovation Centre
Hiroshi Aiura Group Treasurer
Kenjiro Hira Managing Director, Architectural Glass Japan
Masaki Kambayashi General Manager, Business Administration
Akihiko Miki Finance Director Asia and Japan
Kumi Nakamura Chief Corporate Planning Officer (CCPO)
Paul Ravenscroft Head of Mergers and Acquisitions
Yasuhiro Saito R&D Director Japan
Takashi Suzuki Head of Sales Architectural Glass SBU Asia
Hiroshi Yunoki Regional Commercial Director, Automotive OE Asia

(As at 1 July 2021)