Board of Directors

Hiroshi Ishino Independent External Director Chairperson of the Board Chairperson of Nomination Committee
Jörg Raupach Sumiya Independent External Director Chairperson of Compensation Committee
Kunihito Minakawa Independent External Director Chairperson of Audit Committee
Shinji Asatsuma Independent External Director
Eriko Sakurai Independent External Director
Munehiro Hosonuma Director Representative Executive Officer President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Nomination Committee Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Hiroshi Ishino
(Chairperson of Nomination Committee)
Kunihito Minakawa
(Chairperson of Audit Committee)
Jörg Raupach Sumiya
(Chairperson of Compensation Committee)
Jörg Raupach Sumiya Jörg Raupach Sumiya Hiroshi Ishino
Kunihito Minakawa Hiroshi Ishino Kunihito Minakawa
Shinji Asatsuma Shinji Asatsuma Shinji Asatsuma
Munehiro Hosonuma   Munehiro Hosonuma

(As of 26 December 2023)

We value your privacy

We use cookies on this website for analytics, remarketing, social media (optional) and content (essential) purposes.

By clicking ‘Accept All’ you consent to the use of cookies for non-essential functions and the related processing of personal data. Alternatively you can reject non-essential cookies by clicking ‘Essential Only’. You can adjust your preferences at any time by visiting our Cookie Policy and access the settings on that page.

For more information please read our