Print this pagePrint this page
Text Size

Executive Officers and Corporate Officers

Executive Officers

Shigeki Mori Representative Executive Officer President and CEO
Clemens Miller Representative Executive Officer Executive Vice President and COO
Kenichi Morooka Representative Executive Officer Executive Vice President and CFO
Shirley Anderson Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Tony Fradgley Head of Automotive AGR SBU and Head of Automotive OE SBU
Kazuhiko Fujimaki Special Project
Koichi Hiyoshi Chief Legal Officer (CLO) and Company Secretary
Hiroshi Kishimoto Chief Corporate Planning Officer (CCPO)
Jochen Settelmayer Head of Architectural Glass SBU
Hiroshi Nishikawa Head of Technical Glass SBU

Senior Corporate Officers

Ichiro Fujiki Global Commercial Director, Automotive OE SBU
Minoru Imanishi Special Project
Phil Ramsey Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Milena Stanisci Head of Manufacturing Excellence
Takashi Suzuki Head of Architectural Glass SBU Asia
Katsunori Tatemoto Head of Automotive OE SBU Asia
Phil Wilkinson Chief Information Officer (CIO) and Chief Procurement Officer (CPO)

Corporate Officers

Tim Bolas Finance Director – Operations
Kazumitsu Fujii Corporate Strategy Officer
Naoto Hirayama Resource Director, R&D Japan
Keita Kakehashi Regional HR Director Asia and HR Director, Key Global HR Projects
Masaya Kato Special Project
Shiro Kobayashi Head of Group Sustainability
Yoshikazu Morita Head of Display Division, Technical Glass SBU
Mamoru Ohara Chief Communications Officer (CCO)
Paul Ravenscroft Head of Mergers and Acquisitions
Iain Smith Finance Director - Global Finance
Shinji Tsuchie Head of Information Device Division, Technical Glass SBU

(As at 1 April 2017)